Kontakt

Kontakte im Bezirk Bremgarten

SP Bezirk Bremgarten

Stefan Dietrich, Bremgarten, Präsident
Tel.: 056 534 12 54
Email: stdietrich@nospam-gmail.com
Web: www.sp-bezirk-bremgarten.ch

Erika Melliger, Sarmensdorf, Kassierin
Tel.: 056 667 34 81
Email: merihans@nospam-bluewin.ch

Sybille Bader, Tägerig
Tel.: 056 491 32 45
Email: info@nospam-sybille-bader.ch

Rainer Meindl, Widen
Tel.: 056 633 84 47
Email: meindl@nospam-meindlkunststoffe.ch

Patricia Hegglin, Dottikon

SP Bremgarten-Zufikon

Stefan Dietrich, Bremgarten
Tel.: 056 534 12 54
Email: stdietrich@nospam-gmail.com
Web: www.sp-bremgarten-zufikon.ch

SP Hägglingen

Robert Frauchiger, Hägglingen
Tel.: 056 491 14 94 oder: 079 604 41 64
Email: r.frauchiger1@nospam-bluewin.ch

SP Mutschellen-Kelleramt

Rainer Meindl, Berikon
Tel.: 056 633 84 47
Email: meindl@nospam-meindlkunststoffe.ch
Web: www.sp-mutschellen-kelleramt.ch

SP Tägerig

Heinz Oppliger, Tägerig
Tel 056 491 21 83
Email: heinz.oppliger@nospam-hotmail.ch
Web: https://www.sp-taegerig.ch/

SP Villmergen

Reto Koch, Villmergen
Tel.: 056 622 12 14
Email: rkoch@nospam-mamutec.com

SP Wohlen

Laura Pascolin, Wohlen
Tel.: 079 798 27 17
Email: pascolin23@nospam-yahoo.com
Web: www.spwohlen.ch